Home of the No Credit Check. (404) 454-3091

Testimonials

   The salesman Cassandra is very helpful and polite. She explained everything in details clearly. It is very efficient.


    Mike was a very great sales man. I am also very satisfied with the deal of the 2003 BMW 3-series.


    The service was really good and the price was fair. I liked the service here and would recommend to a friend. It is also very fun dealing with the sales consultant Cassandra. The 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse is also an excellent vehicle!


Service was Great. I am very happy with my car. Thank you.


Rate 5/5

Good Car! Good Price!

Stephanie Cathryn Drew 1/30/11
Purchased a Buick Le Sabre


Rate 5/5

Service was good, fair, and reasonable prices.

Sal Armendariz 1/2/2011
Purchased a 1995 Acura Legend.


Rate 5/5

Cassandra was a pleasure to work with. She was professional and made my car buy ing experience less stressful. I will come back again.

Jennifer Amondson 1/4/2011
Purchased a Toyota Corolla


Rate 5/5

several cars to choose from. Good experience overall.

Chaxiong 1/15/2011
Purchased a 1998 Honda Accord


Rate 4/5

Easy transaction, worked with us to make the deal happen. Kind, friendly service.

Nadine arionus 1/16/2011
Purchased a 1996 Nissan Altima


Rating 5/5

I am very satisfired with ther over all service I recieved From the dealership. Everyone was very curteous whenever I came in or if I call on the phone I was courteous ly recieved, they handled every concern when it came to either my bill or servicing my car i would recommend everyone to try out their car sales.

-Jerline Robertson
purchased a 1997 Pontiac Bonneville


Rating 5/5

Thank you for holding my car for 2 days.

-John Seibold 01/01/2011
Purchased a 2001 Honda Odyssey


Rating 5/5

No Credit Check Auto Sales has superior customer service skills. Im always able to call and ask questions and get an immediate responce. Very nice people, I got my car from here and am very happy to say Im getting my 2nd one from here as well.

-Tanisha Gaines 01/04/2011
Purchased a 1997 Acura CL


Rating 5/5

Very good relationship with me. Love my car, runs well and workers here are great. Plan on coming back to here to buy another car. customer service A+ thanks.

-Jeremy Guzman Cortez 01/03/2011
Purchased a 1999 BMW 325i

Customer Service is extreamly Great! No Credit Check helped us in many our situations getting into a car. With No Credit, they are able to help us start a credit line with guarantee approval. We value the great customer service thru them!! :)

-Imajean Miller
 


Rating 3/5

They help when they can, the car runs fair.

Willie & Tamika Davidson 01/03/2011
Purchased a 1991 Lexus LS400
 


Rating 5/5

Great job selling car :)

-Rebecca Jane Stokes 01/08/2011
Purchased a 2002 Buick Rondezous


Rating 5/5

Very hekpful, he worked with us and got us everything we needed for the car. They also gave us the carfax and any answers [to any questions] we had about the car. 

-Kalynn Redenti 01/03/2011
Purchased a 1999 Dodge Intrepid


Rating 5/5

Great service, helpfull, non pushy sales. Will shop here again if we need a car.

-Monica & Victor Palacios 01/02/2011
Purchased a 2001 Mercedes CLK320


Rating 5/5

Great customer service, they helped us get the right car and gave us several options. quick and easy process, highly recomended this place. i'd come back to buy here again.

-Patricia Convers 01/09/2011
Purchased an Audi A4


Rating 5/5

I really appreciate all the help and friendly customer service given at No Credit Check Auto Sales. It gives me a sense of freedom agian knowing I can have a second chance at re-establishing my bad credit. I highly recommend them to everyone.

-Daphne Tidwell 01/03/11
Purchased a 2003 Honda Odyssey